Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Sun, Nov 04:   Juno Reactor @ DNA Lounge
Mon, Nov 05:   Los Campesinos @ August Hall
Tue, Nov 06:   Tokyo Police Club @ Bottom of the Hill
Wed, Nov 07:   Xymox @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Nov 08:   Nrvs Lvrs, Mrch @ Amnesia
Fri, Nov 16:   Turbo Drive: Nina, Parallels @ DNA Lounge
Wed, Nov 21:   Dark Sparkle @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Dec 02:   Kimbra @ Chapel
Wed, Dec 05:   Skating Polly @ DNA Lounge
Sat, Dec 29:   Missing Persons, Annabella @ Great Northern
Fri, Jan 25/6:   Edwardian Ball @ Regency

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses:

  1. Pronoiac says:

    Whoa, Juno Reactor?! Are they in old school goa trance mode, or "we like big drums" mode?

    • jwz says:

      DJ set this time. We'll probably do the whole blinky stage show some time next year.

      • Pronoiac says:

        I'm bummed that I can't attend; I'm watching the stream, and getting a ticket to encourage more things like this.

      • Pronoiac says:

        Oh, and their "Let's Turn On" video on the calendar page for tonight's show looks amazing.

        • jwz says:

          Doesn't it?

          Thank you for the support. The show turns our to be, uh.... more "exclusive" than we would have preferred.

  2. Chris Hanson says:

    DNA on the 21st when Ministry is playing the Warfield? Bah!