Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Wed, Oct 03:   Shonen Knife @ Bottom of the Hill
Tue, Oct 09:   Dream Wife @ Cafe Du Nord
Tue, Oct 09:   We Were Promised Jetpacks @ GAMH
Sun, Oct 14:   Rachel Lark and the Damaged Goods @ DNA Lounge
Wed, Oct 17:   Tove Styrke @ Cafe du Nord
Tue, Oct 23:   Joy Formidable @ Independent
Thu, Oct 25:   Henry Rollins @ Herbst
Fri, Oct 26:   Messer Chups @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Oct 26:   The Faint @ Mezzanine
Wed, Oct 31:   All Hallow's Eve @ DNA Lounge
Mon, Nov 05:   Los Campesinos! @ August Hall
Tue, Nov 06:   Tokyo Police Club @ Bottom of the Hill
Fri, Nov 16:   Turbo Drive: Nina, Parallels @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Dec 02:   Kimbra @ Chapel
Wed, Dec 05:   Skating Polly @ DNA Lounge

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses:

  1. MattyJ says:

    It's a ways off, but Metric at the Masonic on March 13th.

  2. Pronoiac says:

    I'm honestly annoyed that so much is going on tomorrow:
    * Garbage is playing the Fox Theater, for the 20th anniversary of Version 2.0.
    * The Internet Archive is having its annual bash. I'm getting over a cold, so this is my most likely destination.

  3. Pat says:

    Guerilla Toss on Oct 10th at Bottom of the Hill. Seems like your kind of stuff.

  4. Brian says:

    Screaming Females Oct 9th at Rickshaw Stop

  5. thielges says:

    Has Xymox fallen out of favor? Nov. 7 @ DNA.