Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Tue, Mar 07:   Dude York @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Mar 07:   Hey Violet @ Chapel
Wed, Mar 08:   Nudie Nubie Show @ Codeword
Fri, Mar 10:   Vowws & Hide @ DNA Lounge
Sat, Mar 11:   Crazy Purim Costume Party @ Codeword
Sun, Mar 12:   John 5 & The Creatures @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Mar 17:   Turbo Drive: Protector 101 @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Mar 28:   Ladyhawke @ Independent
Thu, Mar 30:   Peelander-Z @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Mar 31:   Hotline @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Apr 06:   Gost @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Apr 14:   Turbo Drive: Future Holotape @ DNA Lounge
Tue, May 23:   Amanda Palmer @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Jul 16:   Cocktail Robotics Grand Challenge @ DNA Lounge

A strong showing from DNA Lounge this month, and a weak showing from everyone else! Which almost certainly means I'm missing a lot. So what have you got?

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses:

  1. cryptomail says:

    Night Club brick and mortar tomorrow.

  2. Emerick Rogul says:

    Ladyhawke cancelled her US tour, unfortunately. Just found out myself a week ago.

  3. MattyJ says:

    A Perfect Circle @ Bill Graham April 13.

  4. pat says:

    Mar 18th, Xenia Rubinos @ the New Parish, Oakland
    Apr 2nd, Electric Six @ Slim's