Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Mon - Fri:   ROT13 Happy Hour @ Codeword
Jared makes fine cocktails, 4pm - 9pm every weekday...
Thu, Oct 06:   Tsunami Bomb @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Oct 06:   Shonen Knife @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Oct 07:   Anne-Marie @ Popscene
Fri, Oct 07:   Turbo Drive: Beautiful Machines & Night Club @ DNA Lounge
Sat, Oct 08:   Trapeze @ Chapel
Tue, Oct 11:   The Julie Ruin @ Fillmore
Wed, Oct 12:   Warpaint @ Fillmore
Wed, Oct 12:   Beach Fossils @ Rickshaw Stop
Sat, Oct 15:   Veruca Salt @ JCCSF
Sun, Oct 16:   Purity Ring @ Bill Graham
Thu, Oct 20:   Letters to Cleo @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Oct 21:   Meat Beat Manifesto @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Oct 21:   Health @ Mezzanine
Sat, Oct 22:   Black Rebel Motorcycle Club & Death From Above 1979 @ Masonic
Wed, Oct 26:   La Femme @ Rickshaw Stop
Thu, Oct 27:   M83 @ Bill Graham
Thu, Oct 27:   K.Flay @ Great American Music Hall
Thu, Oct 27:   Halou @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Oct 28:   All Hallow's Eve @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Oct 28:   Echos @ Popscene
Wed, Nov 09:   Nina Diaz @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Nov 10:   Monarchy @ Popscene
Wed, Nov 23:   Dark Sparkle @ DNA Lounge
Wed, Nov 30:   The Naked and Famous @ Fox

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses:

  1. pavel_lishin says:

    Hah, I just recently checked my band tours listing, and totally missed the fact that MBM was in Dallas a few days ago. I'd have convinced some friends to go in my stead :/

  2. thielges says:

    Tuesday October 4 Peaches @ Catalyst Santa Cruz