Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Sat, Jul 02:   Trapeze @ Chapel
Sun, Jul 03:   Ladyhawke @ The Independent
Wed, Jul 06:   The Racket @ Codeword
Wed, Jul 06:   Odonis Odonis @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Jul 08:   Barbarella: on Stage and in Space @ Phoenix Theatre
Sat, Jul 09:   Charles Stross @ Writers With Drinks @ Make-Out Room
Sun, Jul 10:   Cocktail Robotics Grand Challenge @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Jul 14:   Boss Hog @ Slim's
Wed, Jul 20:   Peepshow @ Codeword
Sat, Jul 23:   Vektor vs. Pixel @ Codeword
Thu, Jul 28:   Magic Wands @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Aug 11+12:   Freq.Fest.SF @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Aug 19:   The Coathangers @ The Independent
Fri, Aug 26:   Belly @ Great American Music Hall
Fri, Sep 16:   Highasakite @ Popscene
Sun, Sep 18:   Revolting Cocks @ DNA Lounge

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses:

  1. Geoff Smith says:

    I'm planning on Babbymetal, July 14th at Regency, White Lung on August 15th at the Independent, Swans at Regency on September 3rd. And a bunch of DNA stuff.

  2. MattyJ says:

    The Selecter, October 10, The Independent. I haven't seem them live in a while but they were still pretty good 20 years ago.