Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Fri, Mar 04:   The Flavr Blue @ Rickshaw Stop
Sat, Mar 05:   Trapeze @ Rickshaw Stop
Sat, Mar 05:   Jessie Evans @ Hemlock
Tue, Mar 08:   Odd Salon @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Mar 11:   Vallis Alps, Crywolf @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Mar 18:   Blanck Mass @ Rickshaw Stop
Thu, Mar 24:   Japan Nite @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Mar 25:   Methyl Ethel @ Rickshaw Stop
Wed, Mar 30:   The Joy Formidable @ GAMH
Wed, Apr 06:   Aurora @ Independent
Thu, Apr 14:   Peelander-Z @ DNA Lounge
Sat, Apr 16:   Underworld @ Fox
Sun, Apr 17:   Lush @ Warfield
Sun, Apr 17:   M83 @ Fox
Mon, Apr 18:   Chvrches, Wolf Alice @ Fox
Wed, Apr 20:   Grimes @ Fox
Sun, May 01:   Snog @ DNA Lounge

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses:

  1. brianvan (@brianvan) says:

    I'm catching Underworld in NYC and I'm so happy when they visit

  2. Pronoiac says:

    mmm underworld i love you

    Wed, Jun 01: Digitalism @ Independent