Today in robotentacle news

Unfoldable Robotic System for Single Port Laparoscopy:

Previously, previously, previously, previously, previously, previously, previously.

Tags: , , , , ,

When in doubt, fabricate physical evidence.

According to court documents, Toribio was caught stealing from Macy's, so she pulled some poop out of her pants and smeared it on the faces of the loss prevention employees who confronted her.

Toribio appeared in bond court Wednesday morning. She faces theft charges, plus a charge of tampering with or fabricating physical evidence.

Previously, previously, previously.

Tags: ,

The Little Mermaid

Previously, previously, previously, previously, previously.

Tags: , , , , ,
Current Music: EMA -- Cthulu ♬

Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Fri, Jan 02:   Point Break Live @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Jan 11:   Brunch Steady @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Jan 15:   Ting Tings @ Popscene
Fri, Jan 16+17:   Edwardian Ball
Thu, Jan 22:   The Wombats @ Popscene
Fri, Jan 23:   Turbo Drive @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Jan 30:   Rose Quartz @ DNA Lounge
Sat, Jan 31:   Happy Fangs @ Rickshaw Stop
Tue, Feb 24:   Black Ryder @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Feb 27+28:   Cathedrals @ Independent
Mon, Mar 23:   Gang of 4 @ Independent
Tue, Mar 31:   Public Service Broadcasting @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Jul 12:   Cocktail Robotics Grand Challenge @ DNA Lounge

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

This sentence proves it is The Future:

I think my autonomous robotic vacuum cleaner suffered a Y2K+15 bug: I had to reset its NVRAM.

Previously.

Tags: , ,