Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Thu, Dec 04:   Mystery Skulls, Manics @ Popscene
Fri, Dec 05:   Trapeze @ Rickshaw Stop
Sat, Dec 06:   Say Hi @ Bottom of the Hill
Tue, Dec 09:   Odd Salon: Oddments @ DNA Lounge
Wed, Dec 10:   Glass Animals, Royal Blood @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Dec 11:   Smoke Season @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Dec 11:   Banks, Cold War Kids @ Mezzanine
Sun, Dec 14:   Brunch Steady @ DNA Pizza, 9am-4pm
Tue, Dec 16:   Haerts, Mikky Ekko @ Rickshaw Stop
Thu, Jan 15:   Ting Tings @ Popscene
Jan 16+17:   Edwardian Ball
Sat, Jan 31:   Happy Fangs @ Rickshaw Stop
Mon, Mar 23:   Gang of 4 @ Independent

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses:

  1. BB says:

    thanks.

    Dec 8 - Bad Vibes, Bad Future, Pleasure Gallows, Tyrone and the Mavericks @ The Knock Out
    Dec 30/31 - allah-lahs @ The Chapel

  2. Geoff Smith says:

    College at Rickshaw on December 12th is worth noting imo.

  3. Geoff Smith says:

    Also, that's cool re. Gang of Four. They just did some high profile shows with Gary Numan in the UK, if I remember correctly.

  4. Sylvan Esso at Fillmore 4/21