Mark your calendars

I've got almost no shows this month, except for the SXSW deathmarch.
Upcoming events of note:

Sat, Mar 01:   Trapeze @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri, Mar 07:   Point Break Live: Early, Late @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Mar 11:   Odd Salon: Rogue @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Mar 14:   Mortified @ DNA Lounge
Wed, Mar 19:   Go Chic @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Mar 23:   K.Flay @ Bottom of the Hill
Tue, Mar 25:   Odd Salon: Fake @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Apr 03:   Terminator Too: Judgement Play @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Apr 08:   Dum Dum Girls @ Independent

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses:

  1. thielges says:

    Skinny Puppy + BAAL at the Fillmore this Tuesday, Mar. 2 8:00

    • jwz says:

      You are mistaken. Skinny Puppy haven't released a new album or toured since 1988 and I'll fight anyone who says different.