Mark your calendars

Upcoming events of note:

Thu, Feb 06:   Moulinex @ Rickshaw
Fri, Feb 07:   Point Break Live: Early Show, Late Show @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Feb 07:   Obscura Society SF: Dark Valentine's Cocktails @ The Armory
Sat, Feb 08:   Poolside @ Mezzanine
Sun, Feb 09:   Delorean @ Independent
Tue, Feb 11:   Tap Turnover: SF Beer Week: Speakeasy @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Feb 11:   Odd Salon: Enlightenment @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Feb 11:   Kid Congo Powers / Wax Idols / Dancer @ Slim's
Thu, Feb 13:   Mortified: Doomed Valentine's Show @ DNA Lounge
Fri, Feb 21:   Ringo Deathstarr @ Hotel Utah
Fri, Feb 21:   Berlin @ Bimbo's
Fri, Feb 21:   Turbo Drive @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Feb 23+24:   B Sides: Infosec (Un)Conference @ DNA Lounge
Tue, Feb 25:   Odd Salon: Failure @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Feb 27:   The Limousines @ DNA Lounge
Thu, Feb 27:   Broods, Astr @ Rickshaw Stop
Wed, Mar 19:   Go Chic @ DNA Lounge
Sun, Mar 23:   K.Flay @ Bottom of the Hill
Thu, Apr 03:   Terminator Too: Judgement Play @ DNA Lounge

What have you got?

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses:

  1. :) Poolside is a DJ set. sorry to disappoint.

  2. nooj says:

    Glitch Mob, Haim, Infected Mushroom, the aviateurs, GOBI, Skinny Puppy, and I just bought a SXSW badge!

  3. Ian says:

    Argh, when is Point Break Live (and Terminator Too) coming to the UK?

  4. nooj says:

    Kate Boy just announced they will play for SXSW! Date/time subject to change, I'm sure.