stuff to do

Here's what the remainder of 2005 is looking like so far:

Wed, Nov 16:   Veruca Salt @ Slim's  (tonight)
Oh hell yeah! I love this band, and I've never seen them.
Thu, Nov 17:   Cabaret Verdalet @ DNA Lounge 
Highly recommended.
Fri, Nov 18:   The Scorpio Ball @ DNA Lounge 
Dunno what to expect from this, but it seems to involve costumes.
Tue, Nov 22:   Android Lust @ DNA Lounge 
Thu, Nov 24:   Meat @ DNA Lounge 
Sat, Nov 26:   Pop Roxx @ DNA Lounge 
Thu, Dec 01:   Rasputina @ GAMH 
Sat, Dec 10:   New Wave City @ DNA Lounge 
Sun, Dec 11:   Ayria @ DNA Lounge 
Thu, Dec 15:   Good Vibrations High School @ DNA Lounge 
Fri, Dec 23:   Pop Roxx @ DNA Lounge 
Sun, Dec 25:   Death Guild Christmas Night @ DNA Lounge 
Thu, Dec 29:   Meat @ DNA Lounge 
Tags: ,
Current Music: Curve -- Zoo ♬